Market Your Movement™

Enrollment Details and Timeline

Market Your Movement ™ begins Wednesday, October 26th. Please follow the steps below to complete your enrollment.

STEP 1

 Program Logistics

  • On enrollment, you gain instant access to Member Hub (full curriculum), forums and more.
  • We begin program communications and Live Workshops on Wednesday, October 26th.
  • You will be invited to attend Live Workshops on Wednesdays at 3pm ET (noon PT), or Fridays at 2pm ET (11am PT). We recommend you attend once per week, but they are not required.
  • We will schedule your onboarding call with Jen or Amanda, and assign you to an optional small-group cohort of 3 classmates. 
  • The program continues for 4 months, and you retain access to all materials for 1 year. 

STEP 2

Tuition and Budget

Step 2

  • Tuition: what does it cost?

Tuition:
$2,695

or

3 payments of $995

Step 3

Got additional questions?  Schedule a call to speak with us this week 1:1.

Our Guarantee: You may repeat the course at no cost if you attended 80% of classes and completed 80% of the assignments. After taking the course a second time, if you still feel that the training fell short, we will issue a full refund.